My Little Maddie

After 2.5 hours of pushing, my little Maddie is finally here! She weighed 7 lb 12 oz at birth, and is already over 8 lbs. It’s been 3 weeks since we brought her home, she’s changing every day. We’re learning her every expression and movement. She, on the other hand, is just being a baby. Eat, pee, poop, sleep, occasionally she’ll stay awake to stare at the light and smile at us. I love my precious, but I can’t wait to get back to wedding planning and coordinating. We’re booking for 2011! Don’t forget to check out our new website for promotions: http://inthecloudsevents.com.

Here are pictures my hubby took:

Leave a Reply

