Maternity Break =P

Some of you may know this, but I’m pregnant with my first child. Yay! It’s a girl! I’ll be taking a nice maternity break from January – March 2011. We are still booking weddings for after March. My partner, Luisa, will be handling a couple of weddings while I’m out. Visit our new website for package details. Please don’t hesitate to email us anyway at inthecloudsevents@yahoo.com. I have a feeling I’ll be one of those new mommies blackberrying and facebooking in the hospital. =)

Here are some of the pictures Sarina Love Photography took of me and hubby when we were 28 weeks. Susie Chhuor made me all pretty despite the double chin and flappy arms. =)

One Response to “Maternity Break =P”

  1. Jules - Los Angeles Wedding Planner Says:

    Congrats… enjoy your time off.

Leave a Reply

